Wednesday, March 10, 2010

DFA release schedule for this year so far...

i think people should know this...

Jan. 25th: Ray Mang – Bullet Proof (Featuring Lady Miss Kier) (single)
Feb. 9th: YACHT – iTunes Sessions EP
Feb. 16th: Michoacan – In The Dark Of The Night (single)
March 1st: Black Van – Yearning (single)
March 8th: Friendly Fires Vs Holy Ghost! (single)
March 9th: Free Energy – Stuck On Nothing (album)
March 9th: Shit Robot – I Got A Feeling (single)
March 16th: The Crystal Ark – The City Never Sleeps (single)
March 22nd: YACHT – The Afterlife (single)
April 16th: LCD Soundsystem – Pow Pow (single)
April 27th: Peter Gordon & The Love Of Life Orchestra – Another Heartbreak / Don’t Don’t Redux (single)

No comments: