Monday, February 25, 2013

Sonny Fodera 'Moving On' - album released on Cajual


Sonny Fodera
‘Moving Forward’
Released March

"This album has been about a year in the making. I met Cajmere in 2012 in Miami at the Traxsource party WMC. I recently did a remix for Cajual Records for a Gene Farris, Russoul track called "Dance Warriors". Cajmere told me he wanted to get me to do some more stuff for the label. Over the last year we have become pretty close, working on a few tracks and after 2 EP's we both agreed it was time to do this album. Incorporating the talent at Cajual/Chicago & my artist connections worldwide,  "Moving Forward" is the final product." – Sonny Fodera

Born and raised in Australia, but now based in Europe. Sonny Fodera started producing music at a young age. He has established himself as one of Australia’s premier deep house DJs and producers, artist/remixer. As a DJ, his signature sound showcases smooth technical wizardry combined with a music selection geared to satisfy even the most discerning house music listeners.

Album Tracklist:
1: All The Things ft. Ari Lourdes
2: You're The One ft. Cajmere
3: My Heart Is Singing ft. Dajae
4: Turn Down w/ Gene Farris
5: How Quick ft. Amber Jolene
6: Make Me Feel w/Deep City Soul
7: You Ain't For Real ft. Kim Swift
8: Just Like ft. Walter Phillips
9: With This Love ft. Amber Jolene
10: Caviar Dreams ft. Russoul
11: One & Only w/ Cajmere ft. Ari Lourdes
12: Stuck ft. Justin Chalice
13: Do You Know
14: Mo Fish In Da Sea
15: Putting It Down

Sonny Fodera Facebook:

Sonny Fodera YouTube Channel:   

Sonny Fodera Twitter:

Sonny Fodera Sound cloud:  

Sonny Fodera Website:

Cajual Soundcloud:  

For more press information, please contact Clare Dickins:

No comments: